The Whole Process Management Platform Facing Finance And Business In The Future
The Whole Process Management Platform Facing Finance And Business In The Future
Image Description

CXO

Seepln  Leasing will provide diversified customized spectaculars with specialized share functions and comprehensive authorization management system to help users check data efficiently. User could check spectaculars, manipulate data, and be informed with the key information for real time at mobile terminal.

Image Description

Financial department

Seepln  Leasing will assist with accounting departments business to accomplish modeling and forecasting and strengthen business supporting capabilities effectively. Seepln Leasing will also help to integrate multiple roles in leasing data management and provide original data export to make data management more convenient.

Image Description

Leasing management department

国际娱乐Seepln leasing will provide whole process support and management for post-leasing business, including object instruction, leasing estimation, documents uploading, approval, contract signing, contract management, and financial accounting. Our One stop service will meet all customer’s requirements.

Image Description

Operation department

国际娱乐Seepln Leasing will support operation object simulative estimation, target decomposition, external data interface, store setting up model, property leasing, operation management and control, and operation analysis in multiple scenario to improve decision-making ability and drive operation by data.

Image Description

Legal department

国际娱乐Seepln  leasing will Provide legal department with contract template setting, contract scanning, compliance program, interpretation of standards, legal consultation and other functions to improve the efficiency of the legal department.

Image Description

IT department

Seepln leasing will provide leasing management technological solutions proposal to interface budget system, OA system, data warehouse, and other analysis or control systems. It is also available to interface data from external system Webservices.

Image Description

CXO

Seepln  Leasing will provide diversified customized spectaculars with specialized share functions and comprehensive authorization management system to help users check data efficiently. User could check spectaculars, manipulate data, and be informed with the key information for real time at mobile terminal.

Image Description

financial department

Seepln  Leasing will assist with accounting departments business to accomplish modeling and forecasting and strengthen business supporting capabilities effectively. Seepln Leasing will also help to integrate multiple roles in leasing data management and provide original data export to make data management more convenient.

Image Description

leasing management department

国际娱乐 will provide whole process support and management for post-leasing business, including object instruction, leasing estimation, documents uploading, approval, contract signing, contract management, and financial accounting. Our One stop service will meet all customer’s requirements.

Image Description

Operation department

Seepln Leasing will support operation object simulative estimation, target decomposition, external data interface, store setting up model, property leasing, operation management and control, and operation analysis in multiple scenario to improve decision-making ability and drive operation by data

Image Description

legal department

国际娱乐Seepln  Leasing will assist with accounting departments business to accomplish modeling and forecasting and strengthen business supporting capabilities effectively. Seepln Leasing will also help to integrate multiple roles in leasing data management and provide original data export to make data management more convenient.

Image Description

IT department

国际娱乐Seepln leasing will provide leasing management technological solutions proposal to interface budget system, OA system, data warehouse, and other analysis or control systems. It is also available to interface data from external system Webservices.

about us

Seepln Leasing solutions is an excellent software for enterprise lease management and lease accounting compliance with IFRS 16 and and CAS 21 ASC 842. Our mission is to provide professional, efficient, and intelligent products and services to help our customer build data analysis tools and solutions based on digital assets and algorithm model.

contact us

400 821 9199
(86) 21 62662533

No.68 Tongchuan Road Pinzunhemei Square, Floor 3, Room 316
Shanghai, China Zip code 200333

about us

国际娱乐 Seepln Leasing solutions is an excellent software for enterprise lease management and lease accounting compliance with IFRS 16 and CAS 21 and ASC 842. Our mission is to provide professional, efficient, and intelligent products and services to help our customer build data analysis tools and solutions based on digital assets and algorithm model.

contact us

400 821 9199
国际娱乐 (86) 21 62662533

No.68 Tongchuan Road Pinzunhemei Square, Floor 3, Room 316
国际娱乐 Shanghai, China Zip code 200333

document.write ('

面向未来的财务-业务全流程工作平台
面向未来的财务-业务
全流程工作平台
Image Description

CXO

Seepln  Leasing提供千人千面的定制看板,特有的看板共享功能及健全的权限管理体系,让数据在企业职员之间高效流转;可在移动端实时访问看板,数据驱动随时随地,核心数据一手掌握。

Image Description

财务部门

Seepln  Leasing支持财务部门从业务需要出发,轻松实现建模测算,从而有效增强业务支持能力。整合多角色租赁管理数据,支持原始数据导出,让数据管理更便捷。

Image Description

租赁管理部门

租后对租赁业务全流程的支持和管理,包含目标下达、租赁测算、资料上传、审批、签约、合同管理、财务核算等环节。一站式满足您的租赁管理需求。

Image Description

营运部门

满足营运目标模拟测算、目标分解、外部数据接入、选址分析、开店模型建立、物业租赁、经营管控、经营分析等多种场景下的管理诉求,提升决策能力,以数据驱动营运。

Image Description

法务部门

为法务部门提供合同模板设定、合同扫描、合规方案、准则解读、法律咨询等功能,提升法务部门工作效率。

Image Description

IT部门

提供租赁管理技术国际娱乐国际娱乐娱乐,实现与预算系统、OA系统、数据仓库等分析控制系统对接。支持与外部系统Webservices数据接口对接。

Image Description

CXO

Seepln  Leasing提供千人千面的定制看板,特有的看板共享功能及健全的权限管理体系,让数据在企业职员之间高效流转;可在移动端实时访问看板,数据驱动随时随地,核心数据一手掌握。

Image Description

财务部门

国际娱乐Seepln  Leasing支持财务部门从业务需要出发,轻松实现建模测算,从而有效增强业务支持能力。整合多角色租赁管理数据,支持原始数据导出,让数据管理更便捷。

Image Description

租赁管理部门

租后对租赁业务全流程的支持和管理,包含目标下达、租赁测算、资料上传、审批、签约、合同管理、财务核算等环节。一站式满足您的租赁管理需求。

Image Description

营运部门

满足营运目标模拟测算、目标分解、外部数据接入、选址分析、开店模型建立、物业租赁、经营管控、经营分析等多种场景下的管理诉求,提升决策能力,以数据驱动营运。

Image Description

法务部门

国际娱乐为法务部门提供合同模板设定、合同扫描、合规方案、准则解读、法律咨询等功能,提升法务部门工作效率。

Image Description

IT部门

提供租赁管理技术国际娱乐国际娱乐娱乐,实现与预算系统、OA系统、数据仓库等分析控制系统对接。支持与外部系统Webservices数据接口对接。

国际娱乐

国际娱乐 Seepln   Leasing是丰贺信息国际娱乐娱乐(上海)有限国际娱乐旗下面向租赁新会计准则( IFRS16 / CAS21 / ASC842 )开发的企业租赁全流程管控和财务管理系统。我们依托以用户数字资产及算法模型为核心的大数据分析工具、产品及国际娱乐国际娱乐娱乐,致力于为企业提供高效、智能的国际娱乐。

国际娱乐娱乐

400 821 9199
国际娱乐(86) 21 62662533

普陀区铜川路68号品尊和美广场3楼316室
上海 ,中国 200333

国际娱乐

Seepln   Leasing是丰贺信息国际娱乐娱乐(上海)有限国际娱乐旗下面向租赁新会计准则( IFRS16 / CAS21 / ASC842 )开发的企业租赁全流程管控和财务管理系统。我们依托以用户数字资产及算法模型为核心的大数据分析工具、产品及国际娱乐国际娱乐娱乐,致力于为企业提供高效、智能的国际娱乐。

国际娱乐娱乐

400 821 9199
(86) 21 62662533

普陀区铜川路68号品尊和美广场3楼316室
国际娱乐 上海 ,中国 200333

document.write ('